A A A 
Loading
COURT lOCATIONS & INFORMATION

COURT HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

2014 Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 20

Lincoln's Birthday

Wednesday, Feb 12

Washington's Birthday

Monday, Feb 17

César Chávez Day

Monday, Mar 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, Jul 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept 1

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct 13

Veterans Day

Tuesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov 27

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 28

Christmas Day

Thursday, Dec 25

   

2015 Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Thursday, Jan 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 19

Lincoln's Birthday

Thursday, Feb 12

Washington's Birthday

Monday, Feb 16

César Chávez Day

Tuesday, Mar 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, Jul 3

Labor Day

Monday, Sept 7

Columbus Day

Monday, Oct 12

Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov 26

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

 

COURT LOCATIONS:

SANTA BARBARA:

1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1107 
(805) 882-4520

118 E. Figueroa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3959

MORE SANTA BARBARA COURTS INFO»


SANTA MARIA:

312-C East Cook Street
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5369
(805) 614-6414

312-M East Cook Street
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5165
(805) 346-7550

MORE SANTA MARIA COURTS INFO»


LOMPOC:

115 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436-6967 
(805) 737-7789

MORE LOMPOC COURT INFO»


SOLVANG:

1745 Mission Drive, Suite C
Solvang, CA 93463-3605 
(805) 686-5040
* Effective 10/14/14 all matters previously filed at the Solvang Division will be filed at the Lompoc Division.

MORE SOLVANG COURT INFO»

 
© 2014 Superior Court of the County of Santa Barbara