A A A 
Loading
COURT lOCATIONS & INFORMATION

COURT HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

2016 COURT HolidayS

Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday February 12, 2016 President Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day
Thursday March 31, 2016 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas Day

 

2017 COURT Holidays

Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday February 13, 2017 President Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Friday March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day

 

COURT LOCATIONS:

SANTA BARBARA:

1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1107 
(805) 882-4520

118 E. Figueroa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3959

MORE SANTA BARBARA COURTS INFO»


SANTA MARIA:

CIVIL CASES
312-C East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5369
(805) 614-6414

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
312-M East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93456-5165
(805) 346-7550

MORE SANTA MARIA COURTS INFO»


LOMPOC:

115 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436-6967 
(805) 737-7789

MORE LOMPOC COURT INFO»


SOLVANG:

1745 Mission Drive, Suite C
Solvang, CA 93463-3605 
(805) 686-5040
* Effective 10/14/14 all matters previously filed at the Solvang Division will be filed at the Lompoc Division.

MORE SOLVANG COURT INFO»

 
© 2016 Superior Court of the County of Santa Barbara
Locations & Contact Info | Court Security | Human Resources | Privacy Policy | ADA