A A A 

COURT lOCATIONS & INFORMATION

COURT HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

2019 COURT HolidayS

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Lincoln Day
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday April 1, 2019 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

2020 COURT HolidayS

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Lincoln Day
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Tuesday March 31, 2020 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

 

COURT LOCATIONS:

SANTA BARBARA:

CIVIL CASES
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1107 
(805) 882-4520

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
118 E. Figueroa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3959

MORE SANTA BARBARA COURTS INFO»


SANTA MARIA:

CIVIL CASES
312-C East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 614-6414

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
312-M East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 346-7550

MORE SANTA MARIA COURTS INFO»


LOMPOC:

115 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436-6967 
CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC: (805) 737-7789
CIVIL : (805) 737-5452

MORE LOMPOC COURT INFO»


SOLVANG:

1745 Mission Drive, Suite C
Solvang, CA 93463-3605 
(805) 686-5040
* Effective 10/14/14 all matters previously filed at the Solvang Division will be filed at the Lompoc Division.

MORE SOLVANG COURT INFO»

 
© Superior Court of the County of Santa Barbara
Locations & Contact Info | Court Security | Human Resources | Privacy Policy | ADA