A A A 

COURT lOCATIONS & INFORMATION

COURT HOLIDAYS & CLOSURES

2022 COURT Holidays

Monday January 17, 2022 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday February 11, 2022 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 21, 2022 President's Day
Thursday March 31, 2022 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Friday September 23, 2022 Native American Day
Friday November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day
     

 

COURT LOCATIONS:

SANTA BARBARA:

CIVIL CASES
1100 Anacapa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1107 
(805) 882-4520

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
118 E. Figueroa Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3959

MORE SANTA BARBARA COURTS INFO»


SANTA MARIA:

CIVIL CASES
312-C East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 614-6414

CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC CASES
312-M East Cook Street
Bldg. E
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 346-7550

MORE SANTA MARIA COURTS INFO»


LOMPOC:

115 Civic Center Plaza
Lompoc, CA 93436-6967 
CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC: (805) 737-7789
CIVIL : (805) 737-5452

MORE LOMPOC COURT INFO»


SOLVANG:

1745 Mission Drive, Suite C
Solvang, CA 93463-3605 
(805) 686-5040
* Effective 10/14/14 all matters previously filed at the Solvang Division will be filed at the Lompoc Division.

MORE SOLVANG COURT INFO»

 
© Superior Court of the County of Santa Barbara
Locations & Contact Info | Court Security | Human Resources | Privacy Policy | ADA